Access Keys:

St Malachy's Primary School, Moneymore, Magherafelt

Board of Governors

At St. Malachy's Primary School, we have a very supportive and dedicated Board of Governors. They are:

Fr. Francis Coll -Trustee Rep and Chairperson
Marie Murphy-Trustee Rep and Vice Chairperson
Philip Ward -Trustee Rep
Geraldine Quinn -Trustee Rep
Siobhan Campbell-DENI Rep and governor for Child Protection and Safeguarding
Kevin Crozier -E. A. Rep
David Nealon -E.A. Rep
Paula Devlin -Parent Rep
Siobhan Dillon -Teacher Rep
Anne Bell - Principal
Madonna Devlin - Secretary